# **DEEPAK INDUSTRIES LIMITED**

# **Composition of the Board of Directors and Committees of the Board of Directors**

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS & KMPS**

Yashwant Kumar Daga	Chairman-cum-Managing Director
Anand Prasad Agarwalla	Non-Executive Independent Director
Sujit Chakravorti	Non-Executive Independent Director
Ganapathy Anantha Narayanan	Non-Executive Independent Director
Meera Dokania	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director
Maneesh Khanna	Chief Financial Officer
Nikita Puria	Company Secretary

# Shri Pradip Kumar Daga is Chairman Emeritus of the Company

### COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Committee	Members	Designation
		Chairman, ( Non-Executive,
<b>Audit Committee</b>	Anand Prasad Agarwalla	Independent)
		Member, (Executive, Non-
	Yashwant Kumar Daga	Independent )
		Member, (Non-Executive,
	Ganapathy Anantha Narayanan	Independent )

Committee	Members	Designation
		Chairman, (Non-Executive,
Nomination and Remuneration	Anand Prasad Agarwalla	Independent)
Committee		Member, (Non-Executive,
	Sujit Chakravorti	Independent
		Member, (Non-Executive, Non-
	Meera Dokania	Independent)

Committee	Members	Designation
		Chairman, ( Non-Executive,
Stakeholders' Relationship	Ganapathy Anantha Narayanan	Independent)
Committee		Member, (Non-Executive,
	Sujit Chakravorti	Independent
	Anand Prasad Agarwalla	Member, (Non-Executive,
		Independent)

Committee	Members	Designation
Corporate Social Responsibility		Member, (Executive, Non-
Committee	Yashwant Kumar Daga	Independent )
		Member, (Non-Executive,
	Anand Prasad Agarwalla	Independent)
		Member, (Non-Executive,
	Ganapathy Anantha Narayanan	Independent )