DEEPAK INDUSTRIES LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF THE CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF M/S DEEPAK INDUSTRIES LIMITED

AS ON 31ST MARCH, 2023

Committee	Members	Designation
CSR Committee		Chairman, (Executive, Non-
	Pradip Kumar Daga	Independent)
		Member, (Executive, Non-
	Yashwant Kumar Daga	Independent)
		Member, (Non-Executive,
	Anand Prasad Agarwalla	Independent)
		Member, (Non-Executive,
	Sujit Chakravorti	Independent)